Spokane RV Resort Owners Association Board of Director Meeting Minutes Via teleconference March 25, 2020

- Meeting was called to order at 4:23 p.m. by Kris Freedman, President.
- Attendees via telephone: Kris Freedman, Joe Wheat, Paige Freedman

Meeting was called to select a replacement for Mike Greenberg, who resigned from the board on March 25. Joe Wheat nominated Jeff Christopherson, Lot 98, to replace Mike on the Board of Directors. Mike was serving out the tenure of Rick Ressa, elected in June 2018. Motion was seconded by Joe Wheat. All directors voted to select Jeff as new director.

It was discussed and agreed that an interim board would take over all responsibilities for Association business until the former majority lot owner, Grapevine 7 board members officially resign their positions on the board. The board members assigned the following members to the interim board and elected Joe Wheat and Jeff Christopherson as President and Vice-president of the Association board, accordingly.

The interim board is:

Joe Wheat – President of the Association
Jeff Christopherson – Vice-president of the Association
Kris Freedman – ongoing board member
Lori Smith – interim treasurer
Rich Wallace – interim director at large

Meeting was adjourned at 4:40 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Joe Wheat